Liszt, Bartók, Dvořák - symphonic concert

The Eger Symphony Orchestra pays homage to the greatness of Béla Bartók, born 140 years ago, Antonín Dvořák, born 180 years ago, and Ferenc Liszt, born 210 years ago.


  • József Balog, Liszt Prize-winning pianist, winner of many domestic and international competitions
  • Eger Symphony Orchestra


  • Máté Szabó Sipos

On the show

  • Liszt: Dance of Death and Hungarian Fantasy
  • Bartók: Dance Suite
  • Dvořák: Symphony No. 8

Ticket: HUF 1800

Tickets can be purchased:

  • Tourinform office (3300 Eger, Bajcs-Zs. str. 9) +36 36 517715

Facebook event

Open on map

Could be interesting